欢迎光临

百色林网店

香港.

促销中

百色林体验

瓷器套装包括我们两种美味:招牌上海干杜松子酒和上海干杜松子酒普通话版。该捆绑包可为您节省5%。这两种杜松子酒都获得了2020年旧金山世界烈酒大赛的殊荣,普通话版获得银牌,而签名版获得铜牌。仅香港交货。

$1,180.00 $1,121.00

百色林上海干金酒 — 经典版

我们的经典系列是由18种不同的中国特色传统香料蒸馏而成。这是一款非常平衡的金酒,先是绽放丰富盈溢的柑橘及小豆蔻香味,中段随伴着温润细腻的杜松和薰衣草芳香,最后略带杏仁回香。酒款没任何呛喉感及不留苦味,是调配金酒汤力的不二之选。700ml, 43% ALC./VOL。只在香港送货。

$590.00

百色林柑橘金酒

百色林柑橘版充盈着浓郁的橘子香气。它具有独特的甜美柑橘味,既充满活力又清新可人。味蕾上散发着满腔甜蜜的玫瑰和薰衣草芳香,完美地展示出调配香料的手艺。酿酒师特意制作这酒款来庆祝节日,为大家送上祝福。700ml, 43% ALC./VOL。只在香港送货。

$590.00

Your Cart

Welcome to 

Porcelain Shop

Hong Kong.

Mid-Autumn Festival is right around the corner. We have a very exciting collaboration with Pak Lok Chiu Chow and also Goods of Desire (G.O.D). Make your gift extra special this year with one of our Porcelain gift bundles!

Porcelain x Pak Loh Mooncake Set

We have partnered with Pak Loh Chiu Chow to offer the ultimate Mid-Autumn Festival gift. This very special set includes 1 Porcelain Gin, 1 box of Pak Loh Chiu Chow mooncake box, 1 Porcelain Lantern gift box and 1 Goods of Desire (G.O.D) tealight candle.

$988.00

Clear

Lantern Festival Limited Edition

Give the perfect Mid Autumn Festival gift this year with our Porcelain Lantern gift box. It includes 1 porcelain gin, 1 limited edition lantern shaped gift box with a tea candle from Goods of Desire (GoD).

$650.00

Clear
Sale!

The Porcelain Experience

The Porcelain bundle set includes BOTH of our delicious flavours: the Porcelain Shanghai Dry Gin and Porcelain Mandarin Edition Gin. The bundle gives you a 5% savings. Both gins are award winning from the San Francisco World Spirits Competition 2020, with the Mandarin Edition with the Silver Medal and Dry Gin Edition with the Bronze Medal. HK delivery only.

$1,180.00 $1,121.00

Porcelain Shanghai Dry Gin

Our Signature Porcelain Shanghai Dry Gin is distilled from 18 botanicals. It is a very well balanced gin that opens to a chorus of citrus sweet Cardamom notes, followed by a mellow Juniper and Lavender mid rift, and finally trails off with a slight Almond finish. The absence of sharp bites or bitter notes makes it ideal for a Gin & Tonic. 700ml, 43% ALC./VOL. HK delivery only. San Francisco World Spirits Competition 2020 – BRONZE MEDAL

$590.00

Porcelain Mandarin Edition Gin

Porcelain Gin, imbued with the opulent Mandarin Orange. bursts with a distinct sweet citrus flavour. More zesty, this gin is vibrant and refreshing, playing sweetly on the palate and highlighting notes of Rose and Lavender from our signature botanical blend. Our distiller created this gin to celebrate festivities and bring prosperity to all of us. 700ml, 43% ALC./VOL. HK delivery only. San Francisco World Spirits Competition 2020 – SILVER MEDAL

$590.00

Your Cart